Save the date Amsterdam Demin Days 2017

CONTACT

General information about New York Denim Days

USA
Emily Olah
emily@olah.com

Rest of the world
Joanne Schouten
joanne@amsterdamdenimdays.com


Sales New York Denim Days

USA
Andrew Olah
amolah@olah.com

Rest of the world
Robert Grauwen
robert@amsterdamdenimdays.com


Press New York Denim Days

USA
Kim Dillard
kim@kingpinsshow.com

Erin Barajas
erin@kingpinsshow.com

Rest of the world
Debbie Berbee
debbie@amsterdamdenimdays.com