Save the date Amsterdam Demin Days 2017

CONTACT

General information about Denim Days
USA
Emily Olah
emily@olah.com

Rest of the world
Joanne Schouten
joanne@denim-days.com


Sales

USA
Jerred Ciresi
jerred@kingpinsshow.com

Rest of the world
Robert Grauwen
robert@denim-days.com


Press
USA
Maria Falzo
maria@kingpinsshow.com

Erin Barajas
erin@kingpinsshow.com

Rest of World
Maureen Steenks
maureen@denim-days.com